Please refer to NEA website for the most accurate and up-to-date update... Singapore NEA


 0 hr 34 min ago...Record:8976 Time: Thu Mar 21 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 56, (3hr PSI): 9


 36 hr 34 min ago...Record:8975 Time: Tue Mar 19 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 59, (3hr PSI): 13


 48 hr 34 min ago...Record:8974 Time: Tue Mar 19 00:54:05 2019, (24hr PSI): 61, (3hr PSI): 12


 84 hr 34 min ago...Record:8973 Time: Sun Mar 17 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 54, (3hr PSI): 8


 108 hr 34 min ago...Record:8972 Time: Sat Mar 16 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 55, (3hr PSI): 14


 120 hr 34 min ago...Record:8971 Time: Sat Mar 16 00:54:03 2019, (24hr PSI): 56, (3hr PSI): 10


 192 hr 34 min ago...Record:8970 Time: Wed Mar 13 00:54:06 2019, (24hr PSI): 60, (3hr PSI): 26


 216 hr 34 min ago...Record:8969 Time: Tue Mar 12 00:54:06 2019, (24hr PSI): 56, (3hr PSI): 29


 228 hr 34 min ago...Record:8968 Time: Mon Mar 11 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 53, (3hr PSI): 24


 252 hr 34 min ago...Record:8967 Time: Sun Mar 10 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 48, (3hr PSI): 16


 264 hr 34 min ago...Record:8966 Time: Sun Mar 10 00:54:03 2019, (24hr PSI): 51, (3hr PSI): 12


 288 hr 34 min ago...Record:8965 Time: Sat Mar 9 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 64, (3hr PSI): 11


 300 hr 34 min ago...Record:8964 Time: Fri Mar 8 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 59, (3hr PSI): 18


 312 hr 34 min ago...Record:8963 Time: Fri Mar 8 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 54, (3hr PSI): 12


 348 hr 34 min ago...Record:8962 Time: Wed Mar 6 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 61, (3hr PSI): 13


 384 hr 34 min ago...Record:8961 Time: Tue Mar 5 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 56, (3hr PSI): 9


 408 hr 34 min ago...Record:8960 Time: Mon Mar 4 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 54, (3hr PSI): 8


 432 hr 34 min ago...Record:8959 Time: Sun Mar 3 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 51, (3hr PSI): 9


 468 hr 34 min ago...Record:8958 Time: Fri Mar 1 12:54:00 2019, (24hr PSI): 55, (3hr PSI): 13


 480 hr 34 min ago...Record:8957 Time: Fri Mar 1 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 55, (3hr PSI): 11


 492 hr 34 min ago...Record:8956 Time: Thu Feb 28 12:54:00 2019, (24hr PSI): 54, (3hr PSI): 15


 516 hr 34 min ago...Record:8955 Time: Wed Feb 27 12:54:00 2019, (24hr PSI): 47, (3hr PSI): 12


 528 hr 34 min ago...Record:8954 Time: Wed Feb 27 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 49, (3hr PSI): 9


 552 hr 34 min ago...Record:8953 Time: Tue Feb 26 00:54:02 2019, (24hr PSI): 52, (3hr PSI): 10


 564 hr 34 min ago...Record:8952 Time: Mon Feb 25 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 54, (3hr PSI): 12


 600 hr 34 min ago...Record:8951 Time: Sun Feb 24 00:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 46, (3hr PSI): 11


 612 hr 34 min ago...Record:8950 Time: Sat Feb 23 12:54:02 2019, (24hr PSI): 46, (3hr PSI): 11


 636 hr 34 min ago...Record:8949 Time: Fri Feb 22 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 53, (3hr PSI): 12


 660 hr 34 min ago...Record:8948 Time: Thu Feb 21 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 51, (3hr PSI): 17


 708 hr 34 min ago...Record:8947 Time: Tue Feb 19 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 49, (3hr PSI): 22


 732 hr 34 min ago...Record:8946 Time: Mon Feb 18 12:54:01 2019, (24hr PSI): 53, (3hr PSI): 27